2004 Australian Football HoF

The Centenary Season, 1996, saw the formation of the Australian Football Hall of Fame, with 136 inducted, 100 players, 10 coaches, 10 umpires, 10 administrators and 6 media representatives who had made a significant contribution since football’s inception in 1858. Twelve of the 100 players were elevated to Legends of the Game status.

In the 2004 season another six persons were inducted.

First Class Collectables released a cover for five of the inductees. Rowan Sawers was inducted into the Umpire representatives.