South Australian Football HOF

The South Australian Football Hall of Fame enshrines those who have made a most significant contribution to the game of Australian Football.

The Hall of Fame was established in 2002 when 114 outstanding individuals became inaugural inductees. Since then, the contributions of other players, administrators, media representatives and umpires have been added to this prestigious roll of honour.

Inductees are selected by the South Australian Football Hall of Fame Selection Committee, which currently comprises Leigh Whicker AM (Chairman), John Halbert AM MBE, Neil Kerley AM, Chris McDermott, David Shipway AM, Michelangelo Rucci, Bill Sanders AM, Julian Burton OAM and Tim Pfeiffer.

First Class Collectables released four covers in 2002 with the name of the inductees.